top of page
  • Kerem Hanci (Sponsored)

Custom USB Flash Drives


With the availability of broadband connections, I usually deliver my clients' photographs via download and only offer a physical disc on demand. Since the cameras' megapixel count increased, I haven't delivered the goods in a CD or DVD for ages.

​When a client would like to receive their photographs in a physical drive, I use the USB flash drives. At this age of hyper marketing and branding, it is a bit bland to offer generic USB drives.

Enter USB Memory Direct, a wonderful company based in Cooper City, FL, that contacted me and offered me a partnership opportunity and I gladly took it. It took me a while to decide the product I would like to use. While they have a wide range of interesting USB cards, and although the wooden designs were very attractive, I opted for the leather butterfly design.

I would have loved to have my logo fully colored on this leather cover, however they could only print in two colors, and my logo has 5 colors. So, I decided to go with the hot stamp option instead of the 2-color printing. And I have to tell you, after I saw the quality close-up, I don't mind the lack of colors.

The fine touch of the Greek letter Omega at one end of this quality product makes it easy to carry it with your keys. Because of its sleek design ans superior quality leather, it has a classy look and feel to it.

They offer various capacities for both in USB 2.0 and 3.0, Although the USB 3.0 standard options are limited compared to the USB 2.0 standard options, the company prides itself of going beyond the standard capacities and offers nearly any capacities requested.

Their attention to customer service is fantastic. Along with a pleasant and personalized experience prior to me ordering the drives, once the product was shipped, Taylor even followed up with me when I was out of town and UPS could not deliver the product (a signature was required) and made sure I received my drives in a timely manner.

If you are in the market for a wholesale custom printed USB flash drives, USB Memory Direct can help you with their vast selection and great customer service.


38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page