top of page
  • Writer's pictureKerem Hanci

Burçin & Shai's Engagement Session Part I


As part of my job, I meet many couples, and I get to spend some time with them and usually it is on their most important day!

And time to time, I spend an extra day way with them for an engagement session. It is during these professional encounters that I get the luck to meet beautiful people like Burçin and Shai and start friendships... Fun, open-minded and creative, they are also incredibly easy on the eyes.

I spent a little less than hour with Burçin and Shai last week to shoot the first part of their engagement session. We met a few weeks earlier and planned the entire thing and I truly look forward to the second leg of this creative process.

As you can see, the first leg of this project is a taditional approach. It is the second leg that I'm gonna let these two loose and will share the outcome after their wedding day.

So, see you soon... Precioouusssssssssssss.....

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page