top of page
  • Writer's pictureKerem Hanci

Great Memories to Cherish: Family Portraits


I have always enjoyed my job. Having a camera in my hands makes me happy. Being around people and documenting their happy days make me happy. It has always been like that, yet there was an "a-ha moment" in the second or third year when I started shooting weddings,

Newborn Portraits at home

A year-and-a-half after I shot their wedding, one of my clients contacted me for a photo shoot with her 4-month old son as a father's day surprise for her husband. We made the appointment, I went to see her and when I walked in, I saw all of my photographs all around the house. While I have always been aware of the importance of my job as a wedding photographer, it was the first time I saw how my work was touching people's lives in a deeper level than what I have thought before.

Family Portraits at your residence

The same is valid for family portraits. Whether it is to celebrate a child's new age or a special occasion; family portraits can become a fantastic opportunity to safe-keep cherished memories.

Toddler portraits with our mobile studio

We regularly offer fantastic deals, sometimes deep discounts on our already competitive prices, or sometime amazing large prints for free! We do have a great gift for all the Family Portraits bookings done in March 2017 and you can have the details on our Promotions page and feel free to bookmark that page to see the current deals as they update regularly! We can shoot anywhere you would like. We can bring our mobile studio to you or we can go to your favorite place and shoot there.

A newborn with her "friends"

Another great moment is when you have a growing family and as Kerem Hanci Photography, we like to develop a relationship so we can be there celebrating your family's milestones with you!

Combine your Maternity Shoot with a Family Portraits Session
Maternity Shoot with Mother Nature as a backdrop

We look forward to grow with your family and be your photographers for generations. Please feel free to sign up for our newsletter if you haven't done so yet and we'll see you next week on another KHP Friday Photography Blog

Family Portraits in all whites
A Newborn Photo Session in the comfort of your home

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page