top of page
  • Writer's pictureKerem Hanci

Jenny & Puya's Engagement Session


One of my favorite places to shoot engagement sessions is the Venice Canals. I know that it is a ridiculously popular place among professional photographers to shoot couples as I always bump into one or few photographers with their clients.

And there is nothing wrong with sharing the wealth my people! Here are a few photos from our session with Jenny & Puya.

Jenny & Puya at Venice Canals, in Venice, CA

There are endless possibilities of reflection shots, racked focus shots and much more. This place fuels my creativity. And of course, this gorgeous couple was game for new ideas as well!

The other thing I love about Venice Canals, the beach and the Venice Pier are only a few minutes of leisurely stroll away.

I look forward to spend a lovely day in September with this beautiful couple to document their wedding.

Engagement photos of Jenny and Puya at Venice Beach in Venice CA.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page