top of page
  • Writer's pictureKerem Hanci

Leslie & Abel's Engagement Session


A few weeks ago, I had a blast with Leslie and Abel, shooting their Engagement Session. They wanted to do this in a location that would contradict with what they were going to wear. So we had a nice consultation and I sent them a few samples of the locations I had in mind.

They decided on the downtown locations and we headed there on a Sunday evening.

First, I took them to an alley that I really love. Downtown Los Angeles is surprising in very pleasant ways when it comes to photography.

Than we went to another favorite location of mine, which is only a few minutes away. I shot another engagement session here, that was very different than this one.

Once the sun was down, I was itching for some more unconventional shots and the couple was game, so we went for it.

I look forward to spend and document this couple's happy day in November!

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page