top of page
  • Writer's pictureKerem Hanci

Yesenia & Felipe's Wedding


My wife and I had the privilege of documenting this lovely couples wedding last weekend at Los Calamigos Equestrian Center in Burbank, CA. Let's meet the love birds and their entourage...

The deets....

The anticipation before the ceremony...

And those unforgettable moments...

I just love this shot of Anna watching her daughter getting married.

Here is the wedding party. All of these beautiful people were incredibly gracious and nice to both my wife and I. Always smiling, and always positive, they made our nights even more fun than usual.

Both Yesenia and Felipe were adorable... Here, on the first shot, they wanted to look serious as if this was a mafia wedding... It took them a split of second to break into laughter, and the third picture speaks for itself.

May they prosper in health and happiness in their togetherness.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page